SÖLDEN HOTSPOT in the ALPS

 

 WINTER and  SUMMER HOLIDAYS in Tirol in its most exciting facet

SÖLDEN experience in WINTER

 

Both legendary and, in the meantime, historical, every year, Sölden starts the winter season with the spectacular grand opening of the Ski World Cup – and sounds the bell for slope enthusiasm, deep snow enchantment and winter fun to begin that does not die out again until the time of skiing in the spring-like sunshine. On skis, snowboarding on cross-country ski trails, on a sleigh, waking in snow-shoes or with Nordic Walking sticks – all around our apartments in Sölden, the diverse facets of winter are shown.

At this top destination, 435 ha of slopes and unparalleled mountain panoramas await you. With a guarantee of snow leading up to the spring, not only renowned athletes from the entire world, appreciated the state-of-the art lift systems, ultimate comfort and the first-class infrastructure of the skiing region, which ski tour hikers and cross-country skiers themselves have discovered. The Rettenbach Glacier and the Tiefenbach Glacier guarantee first-class skiing conditions throughout the entire season and also welcome you to enjoy breathtaking experiences at night: Ski shows, concerts and parties on the mountain liven up the hotspot.

After a day on the slopes, the pubs, bars and restaurants of the area, as well as numerous boutiques along the shopping promenade of Sölden are simply enticing.

SÖLDEN Facts

  • 144 km of freshly groomed slopes for beginners, advanced and real experts
  • 30 modern lift systems
  • Absolute guarantee that there will be snow from October to May at altitudes of 1,350 to 3,340 m with the Rettenbach Glacier and the Tiefenbach Glacier
  • “BIG 3” rally
  • 30 huts and restaurants
  • 30 km cross-country skiing network
  • 2 km skiing tours
  • 30 km hiking trails for idyllic winter hikes
  • Guided snow-shoe hikes
  • Sleighs, tobogganing and ice skating
  • AQUA DOME Tyrolean thermal spa and much more

 

  www.soelden.com

SÖLDEN experience in SUMMER

The gorgeous countryside is the perfect setting for your activities and lures more than a thousand adventurers into the nature, both in the summer and the fall. Here, blossoming mountain pastures and sweet-smelling forests culminate at an impressive three thousand metres.

Here, nature lovers as well as action fans and sports enthusiasts find the perfect adventure. On the Wildspitze, with its peak at an altitude of 3,772 m, a mountain bike tour on one of the marked trails, downhill adventures, tandem jumps or completely relaxed and pleasurable hikes along the adventure trail – the range of activities is just as wide as is the range of your wants and needs.

Start your own personal glacier photo tour, try delicious Tyrolean food in the surrounding mountain meadows, discover the themed route, ALMZEIT, or awaken your spirit for adventure with daring moments at AREA 47, the ultimate outdoor playground.

  www.soelden.com

SÖLDEN Facts

  • Mountain pasture hikes and mountain hut tours
  • Guided hiking, Nordic Walking
  • Glacier hikes
  • Mountain climbing schools
  • AREA 47 with numerous adventurous highlights
  • Mountain biking
  • Rafting & canyoning
  • Paragliding, bungee jumping
  • Tennis, riding and golf
  • AQUA DOME Tyrolean thermal spa and much more
© 2004 - 2019

SÖLDEN der HOTSPOT der ALPEN

 

 WINTER- und   SOMMERURLAUB in Tirol von seiner spannendsten Seite

SÖLDEN erleben im WINTER

Legendär und mittlerweile schon historisch startet Sölden jedes Jahr mit der spektakulären Eröffnung des Skiweltcups in die Wintersaison – und läutet damit die Zeit des Pistenglücks, Tiefschneezaubers und Wintervergnügens ein, die hier erst beim frühlingshaften Sonnenskilauf wieder ausklingt. Auf Skiern, dem Snowboard, den Langlaufloipen, auf dem Schlitten, den Schneeschuhen oder mit den Nordic-Walking-Stöcken – rund um unsere Appartements in Sölden zeigt der Winter unterschiedlichste Facetten.

In dieser Top-Destination warten 435 ha Pisten und Bergpanoramen, die ihresgleichen suchen. Schneesicher bis in den Frühling schätzen nicht nur namhafte Athleten aus der ganzen Welt die hochmodernen Liftanlagen, den Spitzenkomfort und die erstklassige Infrastruktur der Skiregion, die auch Skitourengeher und Langläufer für sich entdeckt haben. Der Rettenbachgletscher und der Tiefenbachgletscher garantieren die ganze Saison über erstklassige Schneebedingungen und laden auch in der Nacht zu atemberaubenden Erlebnissen: Skishows, Konzerte und Partys am Berg beleben den Hotspot.

Nach einem Tag auf den Pisten locken die Pubs, Bars und Restaurants des Ortes sowie die zahlreichen Boutiquen in der Flanierstraße von Sölden.

SÖLDEN Facts

  • 144 km frisch präparierte Pisten für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Profis
  • 30 hochmoderne Liftanlagen
  • Absolute Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Mai in Höhenlagen von 1.350 bis 3.340 m mit dem Rettenbachgletscher und dem Tiefenbachgletscher
  • „BIG 3“-Rallye
  • 30 Hütten und Restaurants
  • 30 km Loipennetz
  • 2 km Skitouren
  • 30 km Wanderwege für idyllische Winterwanderungen
  • Geführte Schneeschuhwanderungen
  • Pferdeschlitten, Rodeln & Eislaufen
  • Tirol Therme AQUA DOME und vieles mehr

 

  www.soelden.com

SÖLDEN erleben im SOMMER

Die prachtvolle Landschaft ist die perfekte Kulisse für Ihre Aktivitäten und lockt im Sommer wie im Herbst mit mehr als tausend Abenteuern in die Natur. Hier gipfeln blühende Almwiesen und duftende Wälder in stolzen Dreitausendern.

Naturliebhaber finden hier ebenso das perfekte Erlebnis wie Actionfans und Sportbegeisterte. Gipfelsturm auf die 3.772 m hohe Wildspitze, Mountainbiketour auf einem der markierten Trails, Downhill-Erlebnisse, Tandemsprünge oder ganz relaxte Genusswanderungen entlang der Erlebniswege – das Angebot an Aktivitäten ist so vielseitig wie Ihre Wünsche.

Starten Sie Ihre persönliche Gletscherfototour, kosten Sie leckere Tiroler Speisen auf den umliegenden Almen, entdecken Sie den Themenweg ALMZEIT oder wecken Sie Ihren Abenteuergeist bei waghalsigen Momenten in der AREA 47, dem ultimativen Outdoor-Playground.

  www.soelden.com

SÖLDEN Facts

  • Almwanderungen und Hüttentouren
  • Geführte Wanderungen, Nordic Walking
  • Gletscherwanderungen
  • Bergsteigerschulen
  • E-Bike-Routen
  • 900 Kilometer Mountainbike-Trails und Downhill-Strecken
  • AREA 47 mit zahlreichen Action-Highlights
  • Rafting und Canyoning
  • Paragliding und Bungee-Jumping
  • Tennis, Reiten und Golf
  • Tirol Therme AQUA DOME und vieles mehr
© 2004 - 2019